Calendar

Click here for a full calendar

Current Term dates are as follows

       
2016-17      
Back to school staff Thursday 1st September 2016   Staff Development Days
Back to school year 7, 12 & 13 Monday 5th September 2016   Thursday 1st September 2016
Back to school whole school Tuesday 6th September 2016   Friday 2nd September 2016

Break up for half term

Friday 21st October 2016   Monday 31st October 2016
Back to school Tuesday 1st November 2016   Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Break up for Christmas

Friday 16th December 2016   Monday 24th April 2017
Back to school Wednesday 4th January 2017    

Break up for half term

Friday 10th February 2017    

Back to school

Monday 20th February 2017   Parents Evening Dates

Break up for Easter

Friday 7th April 2017   Yr 13 +1yr students = 3rd November 2016

Back to school

Tuesday 25th April 2017   Yr8 = 1st December 2016

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017   Yr10 = 11th January 2017
Break up for half term Friday 26th May 2017   Yr9 = 23rd February 2017
Back to school Monday 5th June 2017   Yr12 = 7th March 2017

Break up for Summer

Friday 21st July 2017   Yr11 = 21st March 2017
      Yr7 = 4th April 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017-18 Caution - the Staff Development Dates have not been set yet, so the start of term dates may not be completely accurate
Back to school staff Monday 4th September  
Back to school year 7, 12 & 13    
Back to school whole school    

Break up for half term

Friday 20th October 2017  
Back to school Monday 30th October 2017  

Break up for Christmas

Friday 15th December 2017  
Back to school Tuesday 2nd January 2018  

Break up for half term

Friday 9th February 2018  

Back to school

Monday 19th February 2018  

Break up for Easter

Thursday 29th March 2018  

Back to school

Monday 16th April 2018  

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018  
Break up for half term Friday 25th May 2018  
Back to school Monday 4th June 2018  

Break up for Summer

Wednesday 25th July 2018  

 

gillingham school, hardings lane, dorset, SP8 4QP